Help Center
Click to Home
Go To Search
Staff and Board Info
Keep Charleston Beautiful Staff
Programs Manager
Jamie Gillette

823 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Education Coordinator Intern

Programs: Clean City Clara and Talking Trash

Keep Charleston Beautiful Board Members
KCB consists of 10-15 community members appointed annually by Mayor John Tecklenburg. 

Current members:
Benjamin Stone
Cheryl Carmack
Erika Hoffman
JoElla Jackson-Tyree
Mark Rasmussen,
Vice Chair
Nathan Burnell
Rachel Barry
Russell Binder, Chair
Sebastian DeModica
Taylor Harris

Honorary Members:
Rev. Alma Dungee

Keep Charleston Beautiful is looking for interested individuals to serve on its board. Our meetings are open to the public.

Where: Parks Department Building, 823 Meeting Street
When: 1st Thursday of the month at 5:30 (except July and December)

Commission appointments and re-appointments are generally made at the first of the year. Nominations are accepted from Commission members and by application. If you are interested in joining Keep Charleston Beautiful's board, please contact our Program Manager.