2020 US Kids Golf Learning Program Schedule

US Kids Levels 1-3 Summer Classes - You must register online for daily classes. Please contact me powersb@charleston-sc.gov if you need with registering or creating a profile to sign up.

DATE DAY SKILL TIME COSTS Activity 300301
Session #
June 30 Tuesday Chipping 1:00-2:00 $18 (01)
June 30 Tuesday Pitching/Sand 2:15-3:15 $18 (01B)
July 2
Thursday Putting 1:00-2:00 $18  (02)
July 2 Thursday Putting 2:15-3:15 $18  (02B)
July 3 Friday Knowledge 1:00-2:00 $18 (03)
July 7 Tuesday Full Swing 1:00-2:00 $18 (04)
July 7 Tuesday Scoring 2:15-3:45 $18  (04B)
July 9 Thursday Chipping 1:00-2:00 $18  (05)
July 9 Thursday Pitching/Sand 2:15-3:15 $18 (05B)
July 11 Saturday Putting/ Chip/Pitch/Sand
9:00-12:00 $45 (05C)
July 12 Sunday Full Swing/Scoring/Knowledge 9:00-12:00 $45 (05D)
July 13 Monday Putting 1:00-2:00
$18 (06)
July 13 Monday Putting 2:15-3:15 $18 (06B)
July 15
Wednesday Full Swing 1:00-2:00 $18 (07)
July 15 Wednesday Scoring 2:15-3:45 $18 (07B)
July 17 Friday Knowledge 1:00-2:00 $18 (08)
July 20 Monday Putting 1:00-2:00 $18 (09)
July 20 Monday Putting 2:15-3:15 $18 (09B)
July 21 Tuesday Chipping 1:00-2:00 $18 (10)
July 21 Tuesday Pitching/Sand 2:15-3:15 $18 (10B)
July 22 Wednesday Full Swing 1:00-2:00 $18 (11)
July 22 Wednesday Scoring 2:15-3:45 $18 (11B)
July 23 Thursday Knowledge 1:00-2:00 $18 (12)
July 23 Thursday Scoring 2:15-3:45 $18 (12B)
July 24 Friday Full Swing 1:00-2:00 $18 (13)
July 28 Tuesday Chipping 1:00-2:00 $18 (14)
July 28 Tuesday Pitching/Sand 2:15-3:15 $18 (14B)
July 30 Thursday Putting 1:00-2:00 $18 (15)
July 30 Thursday Putting 2:15-3:15 $18 (15B)
August 4 Tuesday Full Swing 1:00-2:00 $18 (16)
August 4 Tuesday Scoring 2:15-3:45 $18 (16B)
August 6 Thursday Chipping 1:00-2:00 $18 (17)
August 6 Thursday Pitching/Sand 2:15-3:15 $18 (17B)
August 7 Friday Knowledge 1:00-2:00 $18 (18)
August 10 Monday Putting 1:00-2:00 $18 (19)
August 10 Monday Putting 2:15-3:15 $18 (19B)
August 12 Wednesday Full Swing 1:00-2:00 $18 (20)
August 12 Wednesday Scoring 2:15-3:45 $18 (20B)
August 14 Friday Knowledge 1:00-2:00 $18 (21)

US Kids Levels 4-5 (Advanced) 

DATE DAY SKILL TIME COSTS Activity 300302
Session  #
June 29
Monday Chipping 1:00-2:00
$18
(01)
June 29
Monday Pitching/Sand 2:15-3:15
$18
(01B)
July 1 Wednesday Full Swing 1:00-2:00 $18 (02)
July 1 Wednesday Scoring 2:15-3:45 $18 (02B)
July 6 Monday Putting 1:00-2:00 $18 (03)
July 6 Monday Putting 2:15-3:15 $18 (03B)
July 8 Wednesday Chipping 1:00-2:00 $18 (04)
July 8 Wednesday Pitching/Sand 2:15-3:15 $18 (04B)
July 10 Friday Knowledge 1:00-2:00 $18 (05)
July 14 Tuesday Full Swing 1:00-2:00 $18 (06)
July 14 Tuesday Scoring 2:15-3:45 $18 (06B)
July 16 Thursday Putting 1:00-2:00 $18 (07)
July 16 Thursday Putting 2:15-3:15 $18 (07B)
July 25 Saturday Putting/Chip/Pitch/Sand 9:00-12:00 $45 (07C)
July 26 Sunday Full Swing/Scoring/Knowledge 9:00-12:00 $45 (07D)
July 27 Monday Chipping   $18 (08)
July 27 Monday Pitching/Sand   $18 (08B)
July 29 Wednesday Full Swing   $18 (09)
July 29 Wednesday Scoring 2:15-3:45 $18 (09B)
July 31 Friday Knowledge 1:00-2:00 $18 (10)
August 3 Monday Putting 1:00-2:00 $18 (11)
August 3 Monday Putting 2:15-3:15 $18 (11B)
August 5 Wednesday Chipping 1:00-2:00 $18 (12)
August 5 Wednesday Pitching/Sand 2:15-3:15 $18 (12B)
August 11 Tuesday Full Swing 1:00-2:00 $18 (13)
August 11 Tuesday Scoring 2:15-3:45 $18 (13B)
August 13 Thursday Putting 1:00-2:00 $18 (14)
August 13 Thursday Putting 2:15-3:15 $18 (14B)